### 2024-2025 Board of Education Committee Assignments

Board President Jessica Arrigoni and Superintendent Salerno serve as ex-officio members of each Board subcommittee.

## Buildings and Grounds Committee

Joel Craven Scott DeYoung Adam Mertz Dave Reed Tom Schlimgen, Chair

Brian Toth

## Community and Legislative Engagement Committee

Carly Fisher Aubree Hanks Rachel LaCasse-Ford Leah Lipska Tony Miller - Teacher Representative Sarah Sarbacker

#### **Education Committee**

Joel Craven Adam Mertz, Chair Dr. Steve Salerno Tom Schlimgen Sarah Straka Manon Giles - student Representative Clara Lindley - student Representative Becky Kliebenstein - Teacher Representative

# Personnel Committee

**Finance Committee** 

Joel Craven, Chair

Scott DeYoung

**Carly Fisher** 

Adam Mertz

Alyssa Arneson - Teacher Representative Joel Craven Scott DeYoung

Erin Eslinger

Leah Lipska

Sarah Sarbacker

#### Safety and Wellness Committee

Carly Fisher, Chair Brian Johnson Leah Lipska Deanna Maynard -Teacher Representative Sarah Sarbacker Jack Schultek - Student Representative

#### **BUILDING LIAISONS**

High School – Joel Craven Middle School –Carly Fisher Intermediate Center – Tom Schlimgen Primary/Early Learning Centers – Leah Lipska 4K – Adam Mertz Village Liaison to Board – Jessica Arrigoni Community Coalition – Sarah Sarbacker Parks, Recreation, and Forestry – Adam Mertz